Date
Start Time
Venue
Contact
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Saturday, May 25, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Saturday, June 29, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Friday, July 12, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Saturday, July 27, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Saturday, August 10, 2019
8:30:00 AM

TBA, Livingston, NJ
Eric and Theo Amador
Saturday, August 31, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Saturday, October 5, 2019
8:30:00 AM

TBA, Warren, NJ
Nilo and Cely Dimaculangan
Saturday, October 26, 2019
8:30:00 AM
St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Parish
254 Second St, Jersey city, NJ
Eucharistic Love Community
Records 1 to 10 of 10

"She is patroness of the sick, protectress of the helpless, benefactress of the needy."
© 2001 - 2012 2000HailMarys
||